Marlin Owners Club Executive Committee


Vice Chairman

Vice Chairman

Doug Billings

John Mulvaney

Membership Secretary

Ordinary Member

Bill Jackson

 Dave Kitson

Pitstop Editor

Website administrator

Website administrator

Geoff Grumble 

Mark Easom




Dave Cunnington

Paul Brittain


In the form below please click in the To box and select the most appropriate person from the drop-down list to deal with your enquiry, then add your details and your message.
We will try our best to reply to all enquiries within 48 hours.

reCAPTCHA is required.